The College is accredited or affiliated with the following organizations:

Higher Learning Commission
230 South LaSalle Street, Suite 7-500
Chicago, IL 60604
  • Association of Governing Boards of Universities and Colleges (AGB)
  • American Association for Higher Education (AAHE)
  • Association of American Colleges and Universities (AACU)
  • American Council on Education (ACE)
  • Association of Catholic Colleges and Universities (ACCU)
  • National Association of College and University Business Officers (NACUBO)

The College is:

  • Incorporated by the State of Iowa as an institution of higher education empowered to grant degrees and academic honors
  • Approved under the Bureau of Citizenship and Immigration Service as a school for attendance by non-immigrant students