Campus Directory

Rev. Kenneth Anich, SVD Psychology
Rev. Paul Aquino, SVD Liturgical Music
Ms. Laura Bergfeld Housekeeping/Work Study
Rev. Jim Bergin, SVD Philosophy
Ms. Mary Campbell Food Services Manager
Mary Clare Chapman Music
Rev. Paul Chen, SVD Assistant Counselor/Formation
Dr. Cathleen Cleary Biology
Dr. Ronald Condon Philosophy
Rev. Sonny DeClass, SVD Pre-Novitiate Director/Chaplain
Ms. Marlene Decker Business Office Manager
Rev. Ky Dinh, SVD Development
Ms. Emily Embree ESL
Ms. Molly Evers Financial Aid Officer
Mr. Brad Florence Director of Information Systems
Dr. Mark Garton Director of ESL
Dr. Joseph Hartel Philosophy
Ms. Amy Hartman Secretary - Development Office
Rev. James Heiar, SVD Spiritual Director
Ms. Jill Heitzman Music
Rev. Thang Cao Hoang, SVD Rector/Theology/Associate Dean of Students
Dr. Anton Jacobs Chair - Intercultural Studies
Dr. Mathew Kanjirathinkal Vice President for Academic Affairs
Ms. Peggy Kass Kitchen
Ms. Marlene Koopmann Kitchen
Bro. Anthony Kreinus, SVD Assistant Librarian
Mr. Rob Kundert PR Specialist
Rev. Timothy Lenchak, SVD President
Rev. Jim Liebner, SVD Spanish
Ms. Kirsten Lillegard ESL
Rev. Adam MacDonald,  SVD Vocation Director
Ms. Ann Maiers Bookkeeper/Accountant
Rev Aris Martin, SVD Theology
Ms. Debby McDermott Secretary-Dean of Students/Travel Coordinator 
Rev. Joseph McDermott, SVD  
Ms. Patti McDermott Secretary - Vocation Office
Ms Sandra Mueller Kitchen
Rev. Anthony Cong Nguyen, SVD Vocation Director
Rev. Khoa Nguyen, SVD Theology
Rev. Long Phi Nguyen, SVD Assistant Dean of Students
Rev. Nick Hien Nguyen, SVD Coordinator of Spiritual Direction/Formation
Rev. Stephen Kha Nguyen, SVD Theology
Trinity Olivera Spanish
Mr. John Osweiler Maintenance
Dr. Seo Hyun Park Director, Intensive English Language Institute
Mr. Mark Pasker Vice President for Finance
Ms. Nan Peck Counselor/Formation
Rev. Hien Pham, SVD  
Rev. Linh Duy Pham, SVD Associate Director for Development/Formation
Ms. Donna Puccio Secretary, President's Office
Yasmin Rioux Speech/Communications
Mr. Jeremy Rudd Art
Rev. Bill Shea, SVD  
Ms. Connie Simon Receptionist
Mr. Mark Singsank Associate Director for Development
Ms. Sharon Sinton ESL
Ms. Kalinda Swim Kitchen
Mr. Terry Sykora Vice President for Development
Rev. John Szukalski, SVD Theology/Chair Theology & Philosophy
Ms. Marilyn Taft Kitchen
Dr. Marilyn Taylor English
Ms. Nancy Tigges Library Technical Assistant
Bro. Wayne Till, SVD Development Office Assistant
Rev. Cong Bang Tran, SVD VP for Formation/ Dean of Students
Mr. Hai Tran Development Office
Sr. Theresa Marie Tran, SCC Ministry Coordinator/Spiritual Director
Bro. Vinh Trinh, SVD Maintenance
Mr. Larry Udry ESL
Mr. Len Uhal Vice President for Recruitment & Admissions
Ms. Phyllis Urbain Secretary - Development Office
Ms. Michelle Vargo ESL
Ms. Carolyn Waechter Assoc. Dir. Financial Aid/International Student Advisor/Student Health
Sr. Carol Welp, SSpS Spiritual Director/Formation
Sandy Wilgenbusch Public Relations Director
Ms. Brenda Williams Kitchen
Mr. Daniel C. Williams Library Director
Ms. Karen Young Housekeeping
Ms. Jolene Zimmerman Registrar