Interdisciplinary Studies Faculty


Name, Title  Email  Phone extension
     
Fr. Ken Anich, SVD
Professor of Psychology
 
kanich@dwci.edu  247
Dr. Cathleen Cleary
Adjunct Professor of Biology
 
ccleary@dwci.edu  295
Ms. Jill Heitzman
Assistant Professor of Music
 
heitzman@dwci.edu 253
Mr. Masa Iwasaki
Adjunct Instructor of Music
 
 2masahiroiwasaki@gmail.com  
Dr. Mathew Kanjirathinkal
Professor of Sociology
 
mathewk@dwci.edu 204
Mr. Wes Luke
Adjunct Instructor of Music
 
 wes.luke@hotmail.com  
Mr. Jeremy Rudd
Assistant Professor of Art
 
jrudd@dwci.edu 254



Theology and Philosophy Faculty


Name, Title  Email  Phone extension
     

Fr. John Szukalski, SVD
Chair, Assistant Professor of Theology

jszukalski@dwci.edu 209
Fr. Jim Bergin, SVD
Assistant Professor of Philosophy
 
jbergin@dwci.edu 249
Dr. Ron Condon
Assistant Professor of Philosophy
 
rcondon@dwci.edu 286
Dr. Joe Hartel
Associate Professor of Philosophy
 
jhartel@dwci.edu 282
Fr. Nick Hien Nguyen, SVD
Instructor of Theology and Religious Studies
 
nnguyen@dwci.edu  206
Fr. Khoa Nguyen, SVD
Instructor of Theology and Religious Studies
 
khoanguyen@dwci.edu 257
Fr. Stephen Kha Nguyen, SVD
Assistant Professor of Philosophy
 
stephenn@dwci.edu 328
Sr. Theresa Marie Tran, SCC
Instructor of Theology and Religious Studies
 ttran@dwci.edu  230